Vi är Svenska Motorkompaniet

Huvudkontor:

Göran Céwe, VD
goran@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 03

Jeanne Céwe, Personalansvarig
jeanne@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 13

Linda Kyrk, Ekonomiansvarig
linda@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 14

Napoleon Slotte, Säljare
napoleon@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 05

Anna Björklund, Säljare
anna.bjorklund@remove-this.smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 01

Philip Mangert, Säljare
philip.mangert@remove-this.smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 04

Martin Jaldefors, säljare
martin.jaldefors@remove-this.smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 06

Tomas Backlund, Fordonsansvar
tomas.backlund@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 18

Pawel Jozwik, Rekond