Vi är Svenska Motorkompaniet

Göran Céwe, VD
goran@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 03

Jeanne Céwe, Personalchef 
jeanne@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 13

Philip Mangert, Försäljningschef
philip.mangert@remove-this.smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 04

Lukas Ramstedt, Säljare
lukas.ramstedt@smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 01

Patrik Richert, Säljare
patrik.richert@smk.se
08-449 84 02

Tom Céwe, Hallvärd
tom@smk.se
Tfn: 08-449 84 06

Tomas Backlund, Fordonsansvar
tomas.backlund@remove-this.smk.se
08-449 84 18

Pawel Jozwik, Rekond